Explosive Eighteen : Stephanie Plum

  • by Janet Evanovich
  • Narrated by Lorelei King
  • Series: Stephanie Plum
  • 6 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Bounty Hunter Stephanie Plum is used to danger and adventure; they follow her at every turn. But when international murder hits dangerously close to home, this could be more explosive than exciting....
Once Stephanie steps on the plane from Hawaii to Newark, she hopes to put her hellish holiday behind her. But when her seatmate mysteriously disappears during the stopover in LA - to be found later in a garbage can - things are only going to get worse. Only one other person has seen the missing photographs the dead man was supposed to be carrying - and it just so happens to be Stephanie Plum. Now she's the target, and she doesn't want to end up in a garbage can...More to the point, she still has to deal with the fallout from Hawaii. Both the men in her life refuse to talk about it and all Stephanie will say is... It's complicated.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

absolutely Sensational !!!!

I have read Janet Evanovich's books for years and find the Stephany Plum books so hysterically funny.... Listening to the stories now on audio is a great sole relaxer...Comedy at it's best, brilliantly dramatised by the narrator, leaves me utterly engrossed and entertained... From Grandma Mazer, to Ranger via Plum's mishaps with Lula.... Just love, love, love this book and the whole manic Plum, the Bounty Hunter misfortunate sagas !!! just wonderful! thank you ....

Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Janet Evanovich - Explosive Eighteen

Explosive Eighteen, whilst predictable (after all it is the eighteenth book about Stephanie Plum’s chaotic world), has still got the wonderful panoply of misfits brought to life by Lorelei King’s narration. She captures the quirkiness of each character in her delivery that make listening as much joy as reading the novels themselves.
Read full review

- P. Allingham

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-12-2011
  • Publisher: Headline Digital