Eye Contact : DI Harland

  • by Fergus McNeill
  • Narrated by Mike Rogers
  • Series: DI Harland
  • 8 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A crime novel that's perfect for fans of Peter James or Peter Robinson.
If you look him in the eye, you're dead. From the outside, Robert Naysmith is a successful businessman, handsome and charming. But for years he's been playing a deadly game. He doesn't choose his victims. Each is selected at random - the first person to make eye contact after he begins 'the game' will not have long to live. Their fate is sealed.
When the body of a young woman is found on Severn Beach, Detective Inspector Harland is assigned the case. It's only when he links it to an unsolved murder in Oxford that the police begin to guess at the awful scale of the crimes. But how do you find a killer who strikes without motive?

More

What the Critics Say

"A chilling game of cat and mouse that should keep you awake long after bedtime. DI Harland is a welcome addition to the growing ranks of British detectives." (Peter Robinson)

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-02-2016
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton