Fallen Pride : Caribbean Adventure

  • by Wayne Stinnett
  • Narrated by Nick Sullivan
  • Series: Caribbean Adventure
  • 9 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In this fourth installment of the Jesse McDermitt series, Jesse faces an antagonist unlike any he's faced before, post-traumatic stress. A friend's son, who was dishonorably discharged from the Corps, is suffering from nightmares, brought on by the incident that was the catalyst for his discharge. With Jesse's help he learns to cope with his demons and gets his discharge overturned, so that he may once again serve the country he loves. Meanwhile, another foe is out to get Jesse, Deuce, and anyone else that gets in the way, including a highly placed government official. When it's learned that the foe is one of their own, all hell breaks loose around the Florida Keys. Half the proceeds from the sale of this book are donated to Homes for Warriors in Brevard County, Florida, to help build and remodel homes for injured military men and women and their families.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-11-2015
  • Publisher: Down Island Press