False Flag : The Boston Brahmin

  • by Bobby Akart
  • Narrated by Joseph Morton
  • Series: The Boston Brahmin
  • 6 hrs and 25 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Freedom, liberty, and independence are lost.
This action-packed fourth installment in The Boston Brahmin series depicts how the government uses crises to take away the freedoms of its citizens. False Flag explores the following questions:
What happens when our soldiers are ordered to fire upon American citizens? Do they follow the directives of the Martial Law Declaration? How can The Loyal Nine and like-minded Americans fight back to restore the Republic?
False flag ('fols 'flag): An operation designed to deceive in such a way that events appear as though they are being carried out by perpetrators other than those who actually planned and executed them. A false flag is used as an ideological weapon to control the citizenry with the fear of a manufactured enemy.
The Boston Brahmin Series continues as America is thrust into a post-apocalyptic world. Within days of a devastating cyber-attack upon America's critical infrastructure, the economy is in shambles and society is sinking into the abyss.
Facts begin to surface. Speculation begins to run rampant. Questions are raised. The central issue is "Who is responsible for the greatest attack upon a nation in history?" Will the resulting collapse of America distract The Loyal Nine from seeking answers? Will a new threat emerge to the nation, one which rears its ugly head from an unexpected location?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-05-2016
  • Publisher: Bobby Akart Inc., a Tennessee Corporation