Fooled Around and Spelled in Love : The Happily Everlasting Series

  • by Michelle M. Pillow
  • Narrated by B.J. Harrison
  • Series: The Happily Everlasting Series
  • 5 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

NY Times & USA TODAY Bestselling Author
A Cozy Mystery Paranormal Romance
Welcome to Everlasting, Maine, where there's no such thing as normal.
Anna Crawford is well aware her town is filled with supernaturals, but she isn't exactly willing to embrace her paranormal gifts. Her aunt says she's a witch-in-denial. All Anna wants is to live a quiet "normal" life and run her business, Witch's Brew Coffee Shop and Bakery. But everything is about to be turned upside down the moment Jackson Argent walks into her life.
Jackson isn't sure why he agreed to come back to his boyhood home of Everlasting. It's like a spell was cast and he couldn't say no. Covering the Cranberry Festival isn't exactly the hard-hitting news this reporter is used to. But when a local death is ruled an accident, and the police aren't interested in investigating, he takes it upon himself to get to the bottom of the mystery. To do that, he'll need to enlist the help of the beautiful coffee shop owner.
It soon becomes apparent things are not what they seem and more than coffee is brewing in Everlasting.
*Audiobooks in The Happily Everlasting Series can be listened to in ANY order!


Audible Editor Reviews

What the Critics Say

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Another mixed offering

The paranormal mystery aspect continues to be fun, but they should really rein in the romance side of these books. Not as bas as book two in that respect but...
Read full review

- Teddy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 22-12-2017
  • Publisher: The Raven Books LLC