Force Recon Collection II

  • by James V. Smith
  • Narrated by Thomas Penny
  • 7 hrs and 29 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

They are known as Team Midnight, an elite force trained to disappear behind enemy lines, to wreak havoc where an enemy least expects it. Their job is simple, hide in the shadows, kill without hesitation, and complete the mission at all costs. They are America's secret warriors.This collection includes books four through six in the Force Recon series: Deep Strike, Fatal Honor, and Stalking Tiger.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 28-03-2005
  • Publisher: Listen & Live Audio, Inc.