Hell Island : Scarecrow

  • by Matthew Reilly
  • Narrated by Sean Mangan
  • Series: Scarecrow
  • 2 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The fourth book in the Shane Schofield series, it is the sequel to Scarecrow (also available in audio by Bolinda). Hell Island does not appear on any maps. It is a secret place where classified experiments have been carried out. Experiments that have gone terribly wrong. When all contact with the island is inexplicably lost, four crack Special Forces units are dropped in. Their mission is to land on Hell Island and discover what has happened. Nothing can prepare them for what they find there. You could say they've just entered Hell. Only that would be wrong. This is much, much worse.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great Read

Not his best, in fact more of a short story, but nonetheless worth reading if you are a fan.
Read full review

- Edward

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-12-2008
  • Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd