Hidden Order : Scot Harvath

  • by Brad Thor
  • Narrated by Armand Schultz
  • Series: Scot Harvath
  • 11 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Action-packed from the start, Hidden Order demonstrates yet again why Brad Thor is the "master of thrillers."
A string of high-profile kidnappings has Washington, D.C. in a frenzy. When the victims begin turning up dead, frenzy turns to panic. And when the ransom demand is finally made public, panic will turn to terror. In Brad Thor's riveting new thriller, the stakes have never been higher, nor the lines between good and evil so hard to discern.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Excellent book

If you could sum up Hidden Order in three words, what would they be?

Exciting Thrilling Engaging

What other book might you compare Hidden Order to, and why?

Any Brad Thor book as the series is very good

Which scene did you most enjoy?

The scenes between Harvath and Lara and their budding romance

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

The whole book!

Read full review

- Kyle


Would you try another book written by Brad Thor or narrated by Armand Schultz?

I think as it is one of my first Brad Thor book I will try one again, as there are a few. But reluctantly I will sacrifice a credit for it.

What was your reaction to the ending? (No spoilers please!)

As expected, unfortunatly I guessed the ending half way through the book nearly as it happened.

What did you like about the performance? What did you dislike?

It was average either way, there definitely are better narrators that possibly could have done a better job! Once again I'll give the benefit if the doubt and will try again this narrator to see if its the book or the narrator.

If this book were a film would you go see it?


Any additional comments?

I think its an average book, that is narrated okayish, not a complete waste of time but there is better books to listened too! Sorry!

Read full review

- Vyonne

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-07-2013
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio