House of Secrets Super Boxset : The Haunting of Winchester Mansion

  • by Alexandria Clarke, Roger Hayden
  • Narrated by Tia Rider Sorensen
  • Series: The Haunting of Winchester Mansion
  • 25 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the small town of Black Bay, a vacant, forgotten house sits atop a bluff. When Bailey and Bodhi Taylor move in and begin renovations, the house seems perfect. But things move on their own, screams echo from the basement, and Bailey sees a shadowy figure out of the corner of her eye. Is the house haunted? And if it is, what does the ghost want with Bailey?
One couple must unearth the secrets of a small-town murder before it's too late.
A young couple from the city move to a small town, looking for a fresh start. They soon find their dream house in an old Victorian mansion and everything seems perfect, that is, until they experience strange supernatural occurrences linked to an unsolved mass murder from 40 years ago. Unearthing the secrets buried within the mansion won't be easy. Can they solve the mystery in time, or will they face the same doomed fate as the tenants who came before them?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

House of secrets

Enjoyed this book totally I was riveted from the get go only my second audible but I’m hooked a great read like the house of secrets with it’s twists and turns playing as I go about every day activities and before you know it you’ve reached the climax of a bloody good book I do recommend this book maybe a bit better ending but definitely worth a few hours of your time
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

ahhhhhhhh crap!

This contains plot spoilers.......nieve young woman faced with supernatural entities, everyone thinks she's nuts, then they see supernatural entities and among much "awh shucks" they finanly realise they're being haunted. Ghost's just want revenge............supernatraural murdery mayhem .........the end. Total load of bull crap!
Read full review

- knittyboot

Book Details

  • Release Date: 20-06-2017
  • Publisher: DBS Publishing LLC