I Know My Name

  • by C. J. Cooke
  • Narrated by Stephanie Racine, Joshua Manning
  • 11 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

...But what if that's the only thing you can remember?
Komméno Island, Greece: I don't know where I am, who I am. Help me.
A woman is washed up on a remote Greek island with no recollection of who she is or how she got there.
Potter's Lane, Twickenham, London: Eloïse Shelley is officially missing.
Lochlan's wife has vanished into thin air, leaving their toddler and 12-week-old baby alone. Her money, car and passport are all in the house, with no signs of foul play. Every clue the police turn up means someone has told a lie....
Does a husband ever truly know his wife? Or a wife know her husband? Why is Eloïse missing? Why did she forget?
The truth is found in this audiobook....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Absolutely brilliant

This book is amazing! Such a good storyline and unlike any others that I have read. I can't fault it and the narrators were incredible. Wow
Read full review

- Carrie

Interest kept to he very end

Lovely book right to the very end
Beautifully read by each of the characters. Interest maintained to very end
Read full review

- catherine

Book Details

  • Release Date: 15-06-2017
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited