Jack the Ripper Victims Series : Jack the Ripper Victims

  • by Alan M. Clark
  • Narrated by Alicia Rose
  • Series: Jack the Ripper Victims
  • 6 hrs and 26 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This novel is part of the Jack the Ripper Victims series. Each novel within the series is a stand-alone story.
The beast of poverty and disease had stalked Elizabeth all her life, waiting for the right moment to take her down. To survive, she listened to the two extremes within herself - Bess, the innocent child of hope, and Liza, the cynical, hard-bitten opportunist. While Bess paints rosy pictures of what lies ahead and Liza warns of dangers everywhere, the beast, in the guise of a man offering something better, circles closer.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-12-2015
  • Publisher: IFD Publishing