Little Girl Lost : Detective Robyn Carter Crime Thriller Series

  • by Carol Wyer
  • Narrated by Emma Newman
  • Series: Detective Robyn Carter Crime Thriller Series
  • 14 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A perfect family hiding disturbing secrets. A killer who wants the truth to be told. A little girl in terrible danger.
A teacher goes missing under suspicious circumstances and a man is murdered at a local reservoir. For Detective Robyn Carter, there's no obvious link between the cases. But as she starts to delve into them, her investigations lead her to Abigail, perfect wife and mother to beautiful little Izzy. What was Abigail's connection to the victims? And why is she receiving threatening messages from an anonymous number?
But as Robyn starts to inch closer to finding the killer, Izzy is abducted. Unless Robyn gets to the twisted individual in time, a little girl will die.
Gripping, fast paced and nail-bitingly tense, this serial killer thriller will chill you to the bone. Perfect for fans of MJ Arlidge and Angela Marsons. Discover Carol Wyer's new series today.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Very gripping book from the first line !

great book really enjoyed the narrative. gripping til the very end . great listen !
Read full review

- Roach

Not for me!

Too predictable for me I'm afraid and the narration was just strange, over emphasised and like a book read by Eliza from My Fair Lady...
Read full review

- Loony loo

Book Details

  • Release Date: 19-01-2017
  • Publisher: Bookouture