Little Girl Lost : Detective Robyn Carter Crime Thriller Series

  • by Carol Wyer
  • Narrated by Emma Newman
  • Series: Detective Robyn Carter Crime Thriller Series
  • 14 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A perfect family hiding disturbing secrets. A killer who wants the truth to be told. A little girl in terrible danger.
A teacher goes missing under suspicious circumstances and a man is murdered at a local reservoir. For Detective Robyn Carter, there's no obvious link between the cases. But as she starts to delve into them, her investigations lead her to Abigail, perfect wife and mother to beautiful little Izzy. What was Abigail's connection to the victims? And why is she receiving threatening messages from an anonymous number?
But as Robyn starts to inch closer to finding the killer, Izzy is abducted. Unless Robyn gets to the twisted individual in time, a little girl will die.
Gripping, fast paced and nail-bitingly tense, this serial killer thriller will chill you to the bone. Perfect for fans of MJ Arlidge and Angela Marsons. Discover Carol Wyer's new series today.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

S very good read

Enjoyed this slot kept you on the edge of your seat managed to work it out near the end
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Good story but totally ruined by the narration

So sad for this author - narration was a disaster, Amelia sounded like a young Lady Bracknell & Jackson a sulky schoolboy & PLEASE Audible stop the current rot of turning the indefinite article 'a' into 'ay' - ay hay cart ???
Read full review

- J.J & G Robson

Book Details

  • Release Date: 19-01-2017
  • Publisher: Bookouture