Mac Travis Adventures Box Set, Books 1-4 : Mac Travis

  • by Steven Becker
  • Narrated by Paul J McSorley
  • Series: Mac Travis
  • 26 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

It's easy to stay invisible in the Florida Keys - until it's not.
Mac Travis is trying to live the Keys lifestyle: fishing, diving, and enough salvage work to pay his bills. But trouble has a way of finding him.
Follow Mac in the first four full-length novels: Wood's Relic, Wood's Reef, Wood's Wall, and Wood's Wreck.
Action and adventure in the Florida Keys from the number-one sea adventure series.
Download the prequel, Wood's Ledge, free by visiting


What the Critics Say

"Read this book in one day. The scenes move, and I mean fast. Anything goes in the Florida Keys, and this story captures the essence. Good descriptions, unique characters, and a plot that could be taken from the news headlines. I'm a fan of Florida fiction, and Steven Becker is now on my 'to-read' list." (Ed Robinson, author of Leap of Faith/Quit Your Job and Live on a Boat)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-06-2016
  • Publisher: The White Marlin Press