Make Me : Jack Reacher

  • by Lee Child
  • Narrated by Jeff Harding
  • Series: Jack Reacher
  • 11 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jack Reacher has no place to go and all the time in the world to get there, so a remote railroad stop with the curious name of Mother's Rest seems perfect for an aimless one-day stopover. He expects to find a lonely tombstone in a sea of nearly ripe wheat...but instead there is a woman waiting for a missing private investigator, a cryptic note about 200 deaths, and a small town full of silent, watchful people.
Reacher’s one-day stopover turns into an open-ended stay....
Fasten your seatbelt for another nail-biting ride from the kick-ass master of the thriller genre!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Another brilliant Reacher novel

I love the Jack Reacher books and if you are a fan, you will love this one too.
If this is your first, then enjoy a great book and the start of a wonderful journey.
Read full review

- Victoria

What a great book!

I've had to return a few books recently because the story was poor or the narrator wasn't good so It's a relief to find a book where everything comes together to create the perfect experience. It's a gripping story that builds at a cracking pace to a very exciting conclusion. Jeff Harding IS Jack Reacher for me.
Read full review

- Colette

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-09-2015
  • Publisher: Random House Audiobooks