Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes, Volume 2 (Dramatised)

  • by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
  • Narrated by Clive Merrison, Michael Williams
  • 2 hrs and 54 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

This volume includes 'The Musgrave Ritual', 'The Reigate Squires', 'The Crooked Man', and 'The Resident Patient'Clive Merrison stars as Holmes with Michael Williams as Watson in these adventures, part of the unique fully dramatised BBC canon of Conan Doyle's short stories and novels featuring the world-famous sleuth.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Excellent, perfect performances.

This is yet another from the collection that is excellent in its performances a perfect listen.
Read full review

- Fred

Perfect Radio Sherlock

I have the complete sets of this BBC Radio Series and all of them are
perfect Sherlock entertainment.

A professional full cast headed by the great Clive and Michael who bring to life the fun and intrigue of the characters we love; Sherlock and Watson.

This must be my 16th review on this series so there is no more I can say other than - I love the complete set of these and listen over and over and still love them. The BBC have done themselves proud.

Read full review

- Highlight

Book Details

  • Release Date: 16-04-2009
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited