Midnight Angel : Midnight Series

  • by Lisa Marie Rice
  • Narrated by Alexandra R. Josephs
  • Series: Midnight Series
  • 11 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Her nightmares don't stop when she opens her eyes…In one night, talented musician Allegra Ennis lost her sight, her father and her career in a brutal attack she can't remember. Now she's alone in a world of darkness, her only company the nightmares in her head…and a killer is stalking her every move. Scarred and disfigured by war, tough former SEAL Douglas Kowalski never thought a beauty like Allegra could love someone like him. He doesn't expect more than a one-night stand. But when Allegra's life is threatened, Kowalski realizes he will do anything to keep her safe - and by his side.


Audible Editor Reviews

Book three in author Lisa Marie Rice’s Midnight series, Midnight Angel, is about a woman, Allegra Ennis, who loses her eyesight in a brutal attack by a person or persons unknown. Now surrounded by the blackest of nights that will last forever, she is haunted by nightmares of a monster whose face she can’t quite recall.
When Allegra meets a tough and hunky former Navy SEAL willing to help, the two work together to expel her demons. Oh yeah, the two also start passionate romance and their marathon erotic lovemaking sessions are described here…in detail.
Narrated in soft and silky tones by Alexandra R. Josephs.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Blind to love

A lady is attacked, leaving her blind. On her first outing since the accident she is involved in a robbery, not so lucky eh?! On the bright side, a big hunka chunka is there to save her and they gradually fall in love.
Read full review

- sarahmoose2000

Book Details

  • Release Date: 15-10-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios