Mistletoe, Moonlight, and Murder : Ravenwood Cove Mysteries

  • by Carolyn L. Dean
  • Narrated by Gail Hedrick
  • Series: Ravenwood Cove Mysteries
  • 3 hrs and 58 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A sweet cozy mystery, third in a best-selling series. Based in Oregon in a small beach town.
Amanda hadn't expected snow for Christmas on the Oregon Coast, but her first winter in Ravenwood Cove brings out long-dead secrets that someone is desperately trying to hide...no matter the cost. Hot chocolate, merry decorations, and purring cats give way to police investigations and a search for a ruthless killer.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Mistletoe moonlight & murder

Carolyn your getting better and better when will I be able to get more of your audiobooks? with me been ill I shake & I can't write the review is done via speech where can I get a list of the other stories in rhis series , I've only 1 - 3 & I and I can't get book 4 😥😥😥 keep going Carolyn your books are ACE !!!!!
Read full review

- Jaye Hardy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 31-03-2017
  • Publisher: Freeform Publishing