Murder Must Wait : Inspector Napoleon Bonaparte

  • by Arthur W. Upfield
  • Narrated by Peter Hosking
  • Series: Inspector Napoleon Bonaparte
  • 6 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Detective Inspector Napoleon Bonaparte arrives in the little town of Mitford, New South Wales, to find that five babies have been abducted and a murder committed. The half-aborigine sleuth calls in Policewoman Alice McGorr to help him, and one of the most important clues they find is a cave drawing depicting an aboriginal legend. Bony, as unorthodox and cunning as ever, reenacts the legend in order to solve the mystery.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-06-2012
  • Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd