My Little Eye

  • by Stephanie Marland, Stephanie Broadribb
  • Narrated by Damian Lynch, Victoria Fox
  • 10 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The thriller with the twists you'll never see coming! Perfect for fans of The Girl in the Ice and The Missing Ones.
Can a group of true-crime addicts take on the police to catch a serial killer?
Kiss the girls
A young woman is found dead in her bedroom surrounded by rose petals - the latest victim of 'The Lover'. Struggling under the weight of an internal investigation, DI Dominic Bell is no closer to discovering the identity of the killer, and time is running out.
And make them die....
As the murders escalate, Clementine Starke joins an online true-crime group determined to take justice in their own hands - to catch the killer before the police. Hiding a dark secret, she takes greater risks to find new evidence and infiltrate the group. As Starke and Bell get closer to cracking the case, neither of them realises they're being watched. The killer is closer to them than they think, and he has his next victim - Clementine - firmly in his sights.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I really liked the premise of Joe-public trying to solve the crime before the police did. For the most part the two investigations run side by side, then they merge into a single strand and pieces begin to slot into place.

Thoroughly enjoyable.
Read full review

- Book reviews

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-11-2017
  • Publisher: Orion