Naughty: A Thriller

  • by J.A. Konrath, Ann Voss Peterson, Jack Kilborn
  • Narrated by Anne Johnstonbrown
  • 2 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

She's an elite spy, working for an agency so secret only three people know it exists. Trained by the best of the best, she has honed her body, her instincts, and her intellect to become the perfect weapon.
Codename: Hammett
Before special operative Hammett became a mercenary, she executed the most difficult missions - and most dangerous people - for the government.
When one sanction turns into half a dozen dead, the agency Hammett works for realizes she's gone rogue. And there's only one way to deal with rogues; eliminate them with extreme prejudice.
But this target has other ideas...
You have nothing to fear but fear itself. And her.
Naughty is part of the Codename: Chandler series. The order is as follows:
Hit, Exposed, Naughty, Flee, Spree, Three, Free (coming 2014)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-07-2014
  • Publisher: Ann Voss Peterson