Never Let Me Sleep : The Melissa Allen Trilogy

  • by Jennifer Brozek
  • Narrated by Elizabeth Evans
  • Series: The Melissa Allen Trilogy
  • 5 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

What would you do if you discovered everyone in your house, on your street, and in your town dead? Then discovered you weren't alone and what was out there was hunting you? Melissa Allen knows exactly how it feels. With only a voice on the phone for help, she must stop what is happening before the monsters find her.


What the Critics Say

"Never Let Me Sleep is a disturbing glimpse into an unfolding apocalypse. This is genuine nightmare territory." (Jonathan Maberry, New York Times best-selling author of Rot & Ruin and Fall of Night)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-04-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios