Night Moves : Alex Delaware

  • by Jonathan Kellerman
  • Narrated by Jeff Harding
  • Series: Alex Delaware
  • 11 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The new novel from Jonathan Kellerman, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci.
Alex Delaware returns....
A brilliant criminal psychologist, Alex works with the police to help solve the most complex of crimes in Los Angeles, city of illusions, glamour and infamy. An affluent family returns home from Sunday dinner only to find the murdered and brutalised corpse of a total stranger in their house. This baffling, twisted tale tests Alex and Milo to their intellectual and emotional limits.


What the Critics Say

"A thriller which gives your wits a work-out. Endlessly intriguing; as good as they come." ( Literary Review)
"Sophisticated, cleverly plotted and satisfying psychodrama." ( Sunday Telegraph)
"Kellerman's psychology skills and dark imagination are a potent literary mix." ( Los Angeles Times)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Worst reading of book ever.....

The narrators voice is so drony, monotone, sounds like he's reading a report, then the American accents are over the top and just dreadful. Persevered for 20 min but that was it. A waste of choices.......
I didn't want to give any stars but I can't submit without
Read full review

- Christine

Never less than excellent

As always, Kellerman keeps us intrigued from start to finish. Can't wait for the next episode!
Read full review

- D. Miller

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-02-2018
  • Publisher: Headline