Noble Intentions : Jack Noble

  • by L. T. Ryan
  • Narrated by Dennis Holland
  • Series: Jack Noble
  • 12 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jack Noble. Assassin for hire. Spy. Thief. He makes no mistakes. Passes no judgement. Feels no remorse. So why does he stop to help a lost child moments before he's supposed to complete a deal with one of the East Coast's top crime bosses?
A simple decision that places Jack in unfamiliar territory. He's become the hunted and finds himself in a race against time to save those closest to him. Noble Intentions: Season One is a fast-paced, suspenseful thriller full of underworld crime and government secrets from USA Today best-selling author L. T. Ryan. Fans of Jack Reacher, Jason Bourne, and Mitch Rapp will likely enjoy this series. Season one is a compilation of episodes one through five. Seasons two, three, and four, as well as four Jack Noble novels, are now available.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Couldn't put it down.

I love this book. Non-stop action. Fantastic characters. A heart-thumping thriller. And a great narrator who brought the story alive. Off to download season 2.
Read full review

- KissTeam "I love audiobooks"

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-10-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios