Summary

Jack Noble. Assassin for hire. Spy. Thief. He makes no mistakes. Passes no judgement. Feels no remorse. So why does he stop to help a lost child moments before he's supposed to complete a deal with one of the East Coast's top crime bosses?
A simple decision that places Jack in unfamiliar territory. He's become the hunted and finds himself in a race against time to save those closest to him. Noble Intentions: Season One is a fast-paced, suspenseful thriller full of underworld crime and government secrets from USA Today best-selling author L. T. Ryan. Fans of Jack Reacher, Jason Bourne, and Mitch Rapp will likely enjoy this series. Season one is a compilation of episodes one through five. Seasons two, three, and four, as well as four Jack Noble novels, are now available.
©2012 L.T. Ryan (P)2015 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £24.19

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Buy Now for £24.19

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By ReaderLoves on 05-06-16

Couldn't put it down.

I love this book. Non-stop action. Fantastic characters. A heart-thumping thriller. And a great narrator who brought the story alive. Off to download season 2.

Read more Hide me
See all reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Wayne on 22-01-18

5 stars for the incredible ending!!

I rated the first three novels in the Jack Noble espionage/suspense thriller series 4 stars. Noble Intentions gets 5 stars. Like the earlier novels in the series this one has a strong plot, lots of action, intense suspense and excellent narration. But the ending of Noble Intentions is absolutely stunning, and that makes the difference. Listeners who like almost any mystery/thriller sub-genre such as suspense, espionage, modern detective, etc. should give the Jack Noble series a try.

Read more Hide me

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

4 out of 5 stars
By A.Fro on 02-01-18

Over the top....

I really enjoyed the other Noble stories, but this one was A little Extreme. I did like that in this story we get to hear viewpoints from all the different characters. What I didn’t like was that every situation in the book turned into someone killing somebody. It was just over the top for me.

Read more Hide me
See all reviews