International best seller! New edited version.
Once you start One, Two...He Is Coming for You, there is absolutely no turning back. Set in the Danish coastal town of Karrebaeksminde, the story follows journalist Rebekka Franck, who returns to her hometown with her six-year-old daughter. She is trying to escape her ex-husband and start a new life for her and her daughter when the small, sleepy town experiences a murder.
One of the kingdom's wealthiest men is brutally murdered in his summer residence in Karrebaeksminde. While Rebekka Franck and her punk photographer, Sune, try to cover the story for the local newspaper, another murder happens to a rich, high-society man. Now Rebekka Franck realizes that the drowsy little kingdom of Denmark has gotten its first serial killer, and soon a series of dark secrets--long buried but not forgotten--will see the light of day.
One, Two...He Is Coming for You is the first audiobook in Willow Rose's mystery series about reporter Rebekka Franck and her photographer, Sune.
©2011 Willow Rose (P)2015 Willow Rose
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £19.39

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Buy Now for £19.39

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
2 out of 5 stars
By Gavingks on 06-12-16

Worst narration ever

This is the first book I have up on. After less than an hour I could take no more. It was like an improved robot voice. No characterisation or tone.
The story may be good? I'll try the Kindle version

Read more Hide me
See all reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Amazon Customer on 16-01-15

Love this series!

So excited to see this series in audio! It didn't dissapoint. A great story, love Rebekka Franck.

Read more Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

1 out of 5 stars
By Sarah L on 02-11-17

The narration ruined the book.

The worst narration of all time. Anne Stoltz would be a wonderful diction coach. Each word was annunciated exactly. I don’t feel that was a plus for this work. She sounded forced, as though it was difficult to trudge through the words. Her lack of affect and inability to string the words together in a flowing manner detracted greatly and detrimentally from the work.

Read more Hide me
See all reviews