Operation Enduring Unity, Omnibus Edition

  • by R A Peters
  • Narrated by Kevin Clay
  • 25 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This collection includes all three standalone Operation Enduring Unity novels merged into a single edition.
Welcome to the future of America. Land of chaos and home of the ambitious....
A botched assassination on the eve of Election Day throws the routine transfer of presidential authority on its head and the American government into chaos.
With Congress and the Supreme Court locked in a constitutional standoff, rabble-rousing state governors fueling the fire, and shadowy opportunists pulling strings, the nation teeters on the verge of a second civil war.
While the politicos play their chess games, the pawns refuse to sit idly by. Sometimes the tail doesn't just wag the dog but can strangle it.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-08-2015
  • Publisher: R A Peters