Outage Boxed Set: Books 1-3 : Outage

  • by T.W. Piperbrook
  • Narrated by Troy Duran
  • Series: Outage
  • 8 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When an early snow ravages the small town of Plainfield, the residents are stripped of heat, power, and mobility. They'll soon wish they had protection. Somewhere outside, something else is lurking. Waiting for the chance to strike... This bundle contains the first three books in the Outage series: Outage, Outage 2: The Awakening, and Outage 3: Vengeance.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Glad it was on offer

Not the greatest I'm afraid typical american dime store horror novel. Full of bad decisions, hate of honda civics and the token black guy who loses it.

All read by Troy McClure you may know him from such audio books as "I really don't care about these characters" and "Hurry up and eat everybody". Honestly he must put that accent on. I got the trilogy for £1.99 so can't complain if I'd have paid full price I'd have been upset.
Read full review

- Mr P Eldridge

Book Details

  • Release Date: 22-07-2015
  • Publisher: T.W. Piperbrook