Patriot Games : The Jack Ryan Universe (chronological order)

  • by Tom Clancy
  • Narrated by Martin Sheen
  • Series: The Jack Ryan Universe (chronological order)
  • 2 hrs and 46 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jack Ryan, historian, ex-Marine, and CIA analyst, is vacationing in London when the Ulster Liberation Army makes a terrorist attack on the Prince and Princess of Wales. By instinctively diving forward to break up the attack, he gains both the gratitude of a nation and the hatred of its most dangerous men. Jack Ryan must summon all of the skills and knowledge at his command to battle back against his nemesis.


What the Critics Say

"Ambitious, daring, studded with spectacular as any thriller ever." (Minneapolis Star Tribune)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 21-06-2002
  • Publisher: Random House Audio