Preternatural Affairs, Books 4-7 : Preternatural Affairs

  • by SM Reine
  • Narrated by Jeffrey Kafer
  • Series: Preternatural Affairs
  • 18 hrs and 49 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Volume two of the Preternatural Affairs series.
This boxed set contains Shadow Burns, Deadly Wrong, Ashes and Arsenic, and Once Darkness Falls.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

It's just a bit silly.

There isn't anything in it that is believable. clearly it's set in a fiction, but you can have a fiction with characters that absorb you and pull you in. The central character is dumb, two short planks, walks in without thinking dumb, and it gets a bit old. The story is muddled with far too many muddy morals.
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-01-2017
  • Publisher: Red Iris Books