Protocol 15 : Special Agent Jana Baker

  • by Nathan Goodman
  • Narrated by Bill Fike
  • Series: Special Agent Jana Baker
  • 10 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

What do you see when the demons come?
For Special Agent Jana Baker, fear has a face. Terrorist Waseem Jarrah steals a nuclear weapon, and Jana's swirling nightmare begins again. He's got the United States in his crosshairs, and Baker might be the only asset that can stop him. But Jarrah is way ahead in the game, and Jana's terrifying flashbacks begin to scratch at her psyche. If she doesn't gain control of them, the next scream she hears may be her own.
Protocol 15 can be listened to as a stand-alone, but is the second book in the Special Agent Jana Baker spy-thriller series. If you like the heart-pounding action of Brad Thor, the steel-riveting pace of Tom Clancy, and the jaw dropping suspense of Dean Koontz, then you'll love a series that combines all of their best traits in a fast-paced, captivating, and emotion-filled thriller into the depths of international terrorism.
Buy this audiobook and continue the epic journey today!
Get Book One in this series free at


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Really enjoyed the 2nd part of this series

This book has it all and unlike other books and films the end is unexpected
Read full review

- Redref

Book Details

  • Release Date: 27-07-2016
  • Publisher: Thought Reach Press