Ransom, P.I.

  • by Luke Shephard
  • Narrated by Steven Jay Cohen
  • 1 hrs and 26 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Paris, 1945. Foreigner and struggling private investigator Daniel Ransom takes a missing persons case that seems like any other. Before long, however, things begin to look a bit more serious, a bit more... sinister.
Strange occult references turn up at the crime scene, and Daniel begins to hear word of a new hallucinogenic drug hitting the streets. A drug that sells faster than opium and, more often than not, finds its users committed to the insane asylum.
Can Daniel crack the case and find the missing person before it's too late?
Fans of John Locke, Russell Blake, and James Patterson will love this quirky detective thriller series with clever characters and suspenseful settings.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 23-07-2014
  • Publisher: Our Pack Press