Resurrection Men : Inspector Rebus

  • by Ian Rankin
  • Narrated by James Macpherson
  • Series: Inspector Rebus
  • 14 hrs and 39 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Rebus is off the case - literally. A few days into the murder inquiry of an Edinburgh art dealer, Rebus blows up at a colleague. He is sent to the Scottish Police College for 'retraining' - in other words, he's in the Last Chance Saloon.
Rebus is assigned to an old, unsolved case, but there are those in his team who have their own secrets - and they'll stop at nothing to protect them. Rebus is also asked to act as a go-between for gangster 'Big Ger' Cafferty. And as newly promoted DS Siobhan Clarke works the case of the murdered art dealer, she is brought closer to Cafferty than she could ever have anticipated...


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Another Rebus

excellent book with a few good twists and turns to keep you keen for more
Read full review

- John

A great book

It was gripping and very easy to follow and the perfect length of chapter with an interesting storyline and plot
Read full review

- lucinda

Book Details

  • Release Date: 27-11-2014
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Group