Rising Darkness : Rylee Adamson

  • by Shannon Mayer
  • Narrated by Lauren Fortgang
  • Series: Rylee Adamson
  • 7 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From HiJinks Ink Publishing and Shannon Mayer comes Rising Darkness, book nine in the USA Today best-selling Rylee Adamson novels. With over 1.5 million books sold, Shannon Mayer proves once again she can dominate her genre right out of the gate.
"My name is Rylee, and I am a Tracker."
When children go missing and the humans have no leads, I'm the one they call. I am their last hope in bringing home the lost ones. I salvage what they cannot.
One last salvage and the final battle with Orion and the demon hordes will be upon me. I don't know the name of the person I'm Tracking or what she looks like, so finding her is going to be...impossible. But she is the key to defeating the demons.
The world has been swept with a plague that is killing not only the humans but every supernatural it touches. While I'm out Tracking, my allies are being wiped out.
Worse than all of this? I am losing Pamela to the darkness with every second that passes.
I'm not sure even I can control any of these outcomes.
But that doesn't mean I'm not going to try.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Another great adventure

The none stop twists and turns just don't stop. Can't wait for the next book . I have read them in book form when I can't wait for the next audio book to be released , then I get the audio book as well its just that good. And added bonus the whole saga is part of kindle unlimited. Start from the beginning you won't be disappointed ,you will laugh ,you will have tears rolling down your face, but most importantly you won't be able to put them down and every character will become part of your family for a while. Enjoy the journey I know I have so far.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 30-05-2017
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing