Serenity Stalked : The Shelby Alexander Thriller Series

  • by Craig A. Hart
  • Narrated by Theo Holland
  • Series: The Shelby Alexander Thriller Series
  • 3 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A cold-blooded killer has blazed a trail of dead bodies across the country, with no one to stand in his way...until he starts killing on Shelby Alexander's home turf: the small Michigan town of Serenity.
As the first unspeakable murder shocks the sleepy Michigan town, the local media demands answers. Sheriff Wilkes, the crooked young lawman, targets Shelby Alexander, whose only crime is being in the wrong place at the wrong time. Shelby moves quickly to clear his name, even as the killer closes in on his next victim...and this time it's personal.
The second book in the Shelby Alexander Thriller Series, Serenity Stalked takes listeners inside the mind of a terrifying killer. The stakes have never been higher.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Serenity Stalked. Craig A Hart

I received this book FREE, I only gave 4 stars because It is a short story. But it has a beginning, middle and an end which is satisfactory.
A bit gory in places but keeps you alert all the way through. Very good.
A nice Audio narration too.
Read full review

- Mini Ward

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-06-2017
  • Publisher: Sweatshoppe Publications