Shadows Stir at Seven Sisters : Seven Sisters (Bullock)

  • by M.L. Bullock
  • Narrated by Emily Lawrence
  • Series: Seven Sisters (Bullock)
  • 3 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Where is Calpurnia Cottonwood? Find the answers in Shadows Stir at Seven Sisters
Seven Sisters, an antebellum restoration in downtown Mobile, has come to life recently and not in ways historian Carrie Jo Jardine had expected. After battling and surviving a dangerous encounter with a visitor from the past, Carrie Jo and Seven Sisters' handsome owner Ashland Stuart have one last mystery to uncover. Where is Calpurnia Cottonwood?
Risking it all, Carrie Jo once more puts her dream-catching gift to work. She returns to the past, searching for clues, and she's determined to finally put this family secret to rest.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-06-2016
  • Publisher: M.L. Bullock