Sins of the Father : Erin Solomon Pentalogy

  • by Jen Blood
  • Narrated by Melissa Redmond
  • Series: Erin Solomon Pentalogy
  • 7 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

For fans of Dennis Lehane, John Connelly, and Iris Johansen. Book two in the "thoroughly addictive" Erin Solomon mystery series. 2012 New England Book Festival Winner, Honorable Mention for Outstanding Fiction.
The brutal murder of a young girl more than 40 years ago pulls investigative reporter Erin Solomon into a serpentine mystery revolving around her own father's dark past. The trail leads Erin and fellow reporter Daniel "Diggs" Diggins to Black Falls, Maine, a town steeped in the Acadian tradition, where young girls have gone missing with terrifying frequency for decades. Soon, it's clear that the father Erin thought she knew has buried secrets she never could have imagined.
When the investigation leads them to a killer who sets his sights on Erin, her relentless pursuit of the truth lands her and Diggs in the rugged wilderness along the Maine/Canada border. With a deranged serial killer on their heels, FBI agent Jack Juarez battles the clock while Erin and Diggs fight for their lives in a diabolical game of cat and mouse among the rivers and caves of the rugged Allagash Wilderness.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-07-2015
  • Publisher: Adian Press