Spider's Web : Steel City

  • by Ben Cheetham
  • Narrated by Cameron Stewart
  • Series: Steel City
  • 10 hrs and 58 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

February 14, 1993: Sheffield United supporters remember it as the day their team won a famous victory against Manchester United. The date is lodged in Anna Young's brain for a different reason. That was the day her sister, Jessica, was abducted.
Fast forward 20 years. The case has long since gone cold. But Anna made a promise to look after her little sister. And it's a promise she intends to keep no matter how long it takes....


What the Critics Say

"Fast-moving action and lots of twists make this...a most enjoyable read." (The Times on Blood Guilt)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 27-10-2016
  • Publisher: Lamplight Audio