Still Life with Crows : Pendergast

  • by Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child
  • Narrated by Scott Brick
  • Series: Pendergast
  • 16 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

For the first time in unabridged audio!
A small Kansas town has turned into a killing ground. Is it a serial killer, a man with the need to destroy? Or is it a darker force, a curse upon the land? Amid golden cornfields, FBI Special Agent Pendergast discovers evil in the blood of America's heart.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

American history

A killer afoot with a complex modus operandi, a massive storm and Agent Pendergast!
This is the next in the series and puts Pendergast front and centre along with a bunch of very grisly murders.
The plot works for the most part, and it's fast paced and scary. However, the murderer reveal and end seemed a bit off, but doesn't spoil the story. Recommended for Pendergast fans and goths!
Read full review

- Mr. M. Edwards


A really good listen - the narrator Scott Brick is very good at the various voices and change of character, does Pendergast really well. All must read.
Read full review

- EmmyScotland

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-07-2011
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio