Sweet Deceit : Sweet Cove Mystery

  • by J A Whiting
  • Narrated by Stephanie Bentley
  • Series: Sweet Cove Mystery
  • 4 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Angie and Jenna Roseland accompany their family friend, Mr. Finch, to view a house that has just come on the market and they discover something unexpected in the basement which may be tied to a murder 25 years ago. The Roseland sisters, with the help of their fine orange feline and sweet black cat, encounter lies and deceit as they work to uncover the truth.
A cozy mystery with recipes!
The main mystery is solved in each book but you will enjoy the stories more if the books are heard in order as some story threads run from book to book.
This story has some mild paranormal elements.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 23-11-2016
  • Publisher: J A Whiting/ Jeri White