The Adventure of the Abbey Grange

  • by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
  • Narrated by Walter Covell
  • 0 hrs and 54 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

"The Adventure of the Abbey Grange" is one of the 56 Sherlock Holmes short stories written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle and is one of 13 stories in the collection The Return of Sherlock Holmes.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 15-05-2007
  • Publisher: Jimcin Recordings