The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of 12 stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle: "A Scandal in Bohemia", "The Red-Headed League", "A Case of Identity", "The Boscombe Valley Mystery", "The Five Orange Pips", "The Man with the Twisted Lip", "The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle", "The Adventure of the Speckled Band", "The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb", "The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor", "The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet", and "The Adventure of the Copper Beeches".
(P)2009 Audio Holdings, LLC
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £19.69

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Buy Now for £19.69

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.
No Reviews are Available

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
3 out of 5 stars
By Shukhrat on 11-11-10

Classic book but poor narration

As most classic book, it is somewhat outdated, naive, brilliant and enjoyable at the same time. I did not like this narrator.

Read more Hide me

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

4 out of 5 stars
By Timothy J. Erwine on 26-05-16

Great classic series with a wonderful narration

This was my first dive into the works by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. I listened to a few samples by other narrators but Edward Raleigh really made the characters come to life. There is one short story from this set that has a stand in narrator. He is good as well but I was glad when it switched back to Raleigh for the subsequent stories.

Read more Hide me
See all reviews