The Alex Troutt Thrillers: Books 4-6 : Redemption Thriller Series Box Set

  • by John W. Mefford
  • Narrated by Jodie Bentley
  • Series: Redemption Thriller Series Box Set
  • 23 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

For Alex Troutt, a trip back home for a much-needed summer vacation proves only one thing: greed rules. But how it takes root could destroy her world. Fueled by the lust of power and money, the shadow of death envelopes her seaside hometown, including those closest to Alex. But as disconnected investigations converge into one focal point, Alex will stop at nothing to blow the entire crime ring straight to hell, even if she has to make the ultimate sacrifice -- her life.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-08-2017
  • Publisher: John W. Mefford