The Fall of Five : The Lorien Legacies

  • by Pittacus Lore
  • Narrated by Neil Kaplan, Marisol Ramirez, Liam Aiken
  • Series: The Lorien Legacies
  • 9 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The unabridged, downloadable audiobook edition of the The Fall of Five by Pittacus Lore, book four in the heartstopping Lorien Lagacies series. Read by Neil Kaplan, Marisol Ramirez, and Liam Aiken.
I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win. But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move. The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven't discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven't learned to work together. Time is running out, and there's only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

good book to short

really good series can't wait till next book to be realised good for old and youge
Read full review

- seren

Awesome Story

Another awesome story by Pittacus Lore. Still in love with John and glad that Sam is alive. The fall of five continues on from The rise of nine. 1 was killed in Malaysia, 2 was killed in England and 3 was killed in Kenya. We have meet, 4 (John), 5, 6, 7 (Marina), 8, 9 and 10 (Ella). We have also meet Sam's dad.

Could one of the 9 destroy everything the Lorien's have stood for so far? Could the Mogadorian ruler destroy them all?

Pittacus Lore is a fantastic story teller and I would recommend this book and the series.
Read full review

- Kat P

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-08-2013
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Limited