The Harry Starke Series: Books 7-9 : Harry Starke

  • by Blair Howard
  • Narrated by Tom Lennon
  • Series: Harry Starke
  • 19 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Books seven, eight and nine in the Harry Starke series of mystery novels.
Anyone who is a fan of Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly, Lee Child, or Tami Hoag will love Harry Starke. Thousands of copies have been downloaded. More than 300 five and four-star reviews. Now you can continue the ride with this collection. Murder, mystery, sex, corruption, and revenge - all the ingredients for three mind blowing whodunits. From murder and revenge in Retribution, to murder and corruption in the Caribbean in Calypso, to the ultimate whodunit: the 15-year-old cold case of the murder of Peter Nicholson in Without Remorse, they will keep you listening late into the night - you won't be able to put them down!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-03-2017
  • Publisher: Blair Howard