The Inspector Rebecca Mayfield Mysteries: Box Set 1

  • by Joanne Pence
  • Narrated by Kristi Burns
  • 14 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Inspector Rebecca Mayfield mysteries, also called the O’Clock mysteries (for obvious reasons, as you'll see), actually began with a Christmas novella, The Thirteenth Santa. This shows how Rebecca first meets Richie Amalfi and the strange group of santas he managed to lose in San Francisco. Trying to find them - and some Christmas cheer - brings more than a little danger to both him and Rebecca.
The first full-length mystery, One O'Clock Hustle, has Richie accused of murder. Instead of fleeing, he runs straight to by-the-book cop Rebecca for help. And she soon learns that some rules are made to be broken.
The final "hour" in this boxed set, Two O'Clock Heist, has Rebecca discovering that the only person willing and able to help her find a friend’s killer is the one man she most wants to avoid—Richie Amalfi.
Listeners love the Inspector Rebecca Mayfield mysteries, and hopefully you will as well. Begin with One O'Clock, and you’ll find that the hours just seem to fly by.


Audible Editor Reviews

What the Critics Say

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 20-12-2017
  • Publisher: Quail Hill Publishing