The Last Cut

  • by Danielle Ramsay
  • Narrated by Emma Gregory
  • 8 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The first in a brand-new series, a gritty thriller for fans of Paul Finch and Tania Carver.
DS Harri Jacobs has fled her old life to start a new one. But her stalker has followed her - and he has a terrifying plan....
Obsessions can kill.
First he selects them. Strips them of their identity. Then he kills them. All for her...
DS Harri Jacobs transferred to Newcastle from the Met in the hope of leaving her past behind: the moment where her stalker turned violent. He left her alive, saying that one day he would be back. And she ran. But a year later, she realises he has followed her from home. He'll prove his devotion. With blood...

More

What the Critics Say

"A powerful and intelligent thriller from a must-read writer." (David Mark on Blind Alley)

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-06-2017
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton