The Marriage Lie

  • by Kimberly Belle
  • Narrated by Stephanie Cannon
  • 10 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A chillingly unsettling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins, Liane Moriarty, Shari Lapena and Clare Macintosh. Are you ready to question if everything in your life is really as it seems?
She thought they had a perfect marriage....
When a plane crashes, Iris Griffiths watches the news unfold with horror...and then relief. Her beloved husband, Will, had just flown out from the same airport, but he was on a different flight.
So why is his name on the list of victims? Surely there's some mistake - her husband would never lie to her. Would he? But wading deeper into the truth of her husband's deception, Iris begins to think the unthinkable.
Maybe she's glad that he's dead....

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

had me hooked from the beginning..

it really did have me hooked from the beginning and the end was perfect. brilliant
Read full review

- Lynn

A good listen

Enjoyed this book although if felt the last few chapters could be condensed. Narrator perfect.
Read full review

- Jools

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-12-2016
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited