The Mystery at Underwood House : Angela Marchmont Mysteries

  • by Clara Benson
  • Narrated by Elizabeth Klett
  • Series: Angela Marchmont Mysteries
  • 7 hrs and 17 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Old Philip Haynes was never happier than when his family were at each other's throats. Even after his death the terms of his will ensured they would keep on feuding. But now three people are dead and the accusations are flying. Can there really be a murderer in the family? Torn between friendship and duty, Angela Marchmont must find out the truth before the killer can strike again.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Just rather dull

I'm just over half way through and I'm struggling to care about anyone in it. It's not cosy it's just dull, very disappointed as I thought I'd found my new series.
Read full review

- Kitty Cat

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-10-2016
  • Publisher: Clara Benson