The Peyton Brooks' Mysteries Box Set : The Peyton Brooks Collection

  • by M.L. Hamilton
  • Narrated by Kelley Hazen Storyteller Productions
  • Series: The Peyton Brooks Collection
  • 75 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Now available in one volume! The original Peyton Brooks mystery series box set! Get all eight of the popular Peyton Brooks' Mysteries in a single box set, including the prequel, Murder in the Painted Lady.
The Peyton Brooks' Mystery series follows the career of San Francisco Homicide Detective Peyton Brooks and her partner Marco D'Angelo as they fight crime in the City by the Bay.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Excellent value and great story lines. I’d highly recommend these books.
Absolutely loved them all.
Read full review

- Paula

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-05-2017
  • Publisher: ML Hamilton