The Return of Sherlock Holmes

  • by Arthur Conan Doyle
  • Narrated by David McCallion
  • 10 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This collection of 13 short mystery stories features everyone's favorite detective, Sherlock Holmes, and his assistant, Dr. Watson.
Three years after Holmes disappears and is presumed dead, he reappears and picks up right where he left off with Watson.
The Return of Sherlock Holmes contains the following stories:
"The Adventure of the Empty House"
"The Adventure of the Norwood Builder"
"The Adventure of the Dancing Men"
"The Adventure of the Solitary Cyclist"
"The Adventure of the Priory School"
"The Adventure of Black Peter"
"The Adventure of Charles Augustus Milverton"
"The Adventure of the Six Napoleons"
"The Adventure of the Three Students"
"The Adventure of the Golden Pince-Nez"
"The Adventure of the Missing Three-Quarter"
"The Adventure of the Abbey Grange"
"The Adventure of the Second Stain"
Each story in this collection will have you wondering while the great detective, Sherlock Holmes, uncovers the facts and solves each mystery.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 20-07-2016
  • Publisher: A.R.N. Publications