The Scroll Lawyers

  • by R. J. Jagger
  • Narrated by David H. Lawrence XVII
  • 6 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Bryson Wilde, investigator for hire, lives in an edgy world where the dames are dangerous, cigarettes dangle from ruby-red lips and the nights are hotter than whiskey-soaked jazz. In R.J. Jagger's riveting noir thriller, The Scroll Lawyers, Wilde finds himself entangled with two attorneys, one a solo practitioner and one an associate at Denver's largest law firm, who are cast into the throes of a deadly thriller when a mysterious messenger delivers a package to their restaurant table.
Jagger's noir thrillers featuring private investigator Bryson Wilde (The Scroll Lawyers, The Shadow File, A Way With Murder) are standalone novels that can be read in any order.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-12-2011
  • Publisher: Dark Sky Publishing, Inc.